Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

16/11/2014

The Tea Party : The Ocean At The End

=--=Publié dans la Catégorie "Music..."=--=

 

 

 

You want, you take
You need and you receive
I can't follow my bliss
Can't go on, can't go on
Always feeling like this now

So, my love
There's a postcard that I'll send

It's from the ocean, it's from the ocean
The ocean at the end

I can't blame this game
All my cards have been dealt
I'm trumped, I've been tamed
And lately now, lately now
I don't even feel like myself

So, my love
There's a postcard that I'll send

It's from the ocean, it's from the ocean
The ocean at the end

Lately now I don't feel like myself

So, my love
There's a postcard that I'll send

It's from the ocean, it's from the ocean
It's from the ocean, it's from the ocean

See those starlit skies, I'm so alone
I hear those angels cry, please take me home
See those starlit skies, fly so alone
'Cause I, I remember, please take me home
Take me home
Please take me home

 

 

Tea Party

19:04 Publié dans Music... | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0) | |  del.icio.us | | Digg! Digg |  Facebook

Les commentaires sont fermés.