Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

06/05/2011

Gov't Mule : In the Presence of the Lord

=--=Publié dans la Catégorie "Music..."=--=


Le fabuleux groupe Gov't Mule reprend la magnifique chanson signée par Eric Clapton que le guitariste avait créé avec le groupe Blind Faith en 1969. Magnifique. Hallelujah !

I have finally found a place to live
Just like I never did before.
And I know I don't have much to give,
But I can open any door.

Everybody knows the secret,
Everybody knows the score.
I have finally found a way to live
In the presence of the Lord.

I have finally found a way to live
In the color of the Lord
I know that I don't have much to give,
But I can open any door.

Everybody knows the secret,
Everybody knows the score.
Yes I've found... yes i've found me a place to live
In the presence of the Lord.
In the presence of the Lord.

20:52 Publié dans Music... | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0) | |  del.icio.us | | Digg! Digg |  Facebook

Les commentaires sont fermés.