Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

12/01/2012

Zakk Wylde, a lot of people don’t know you have a strong Catholic faith

=--=Publié dans la Catégorie "Music..."=--=

 

A lot of people don’t know you have a strong Catholic faith. How did it help you get through the blood clot situation and health scare ?

Zakk Wylde : Yeah, I’m never afraid of that stuff. If that’s what He has planned for me, that’s what He has planned for me. I never asked for anything ; I always thank. I’m just thankful for the time and the moment that I have here. You never ask ; you always thank. So, I never question, “Why me?” I think, “Why not?” [Laughs] I go, “Okay, is this the next test ? Let’s go!” As a soldier of Christ, you never walk alone. There’s never reason to be afraid.

 

SOURCE

 

20:13 Publié dans Music... | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0) | |  del.icio.us | | Digg! Digg |  Facebook

Les commentaires sont fermés.